Skip to main content



President: Ava Harmon

Vice-President: Ann Emigh

Secretary: Tracy Torma

Treasurer: Debbie Bolton

Past President: Versalean Logans

TDW of Anderson County

We invite all members to join a committee.  As a member of a committee, you can take a leading role, or work on small projects here and there, depending on your schedule and availability.  We have something for everyone!